London Irish name side to host Gloucester

London Irish name side to host Gloucester

Declan Kidney has today confirmed the squad that will welcome Gloucester Rugby to the Gtech Community Stadium on Friday night for Round 7 of the Gallagher Premiership (7:45pm kick-off).

In the front row, Danilo Fischetti, Agustin Creevy and Lovejoy Chawatama combine, with Api Ratuniyarawa and Rob Simmons in the second row.

Juan Martin Gonzalez, Tom Pearson and So’otala Fa’aso’o make up the back row.

Ben White and captain Paddy Jackson continue their partnership in the halfbacks, and Benhard van Rensburg joins Lucio Cinti to form the centre duo.

Ollie Hassell-Collins, Ben Loader and Henry Arundell make up the back three.

London Irish:
15 Henry Arundell, 14 Ben Loader, 13 Lucio Cinti, 12 Benhard van Rensburg, 11 Ollie Hassell-Collins, 10 Paddy Jackson (c), 9 Ben White, 1 Danilo Fischetti, 2 Agustin Creevy, 3 Lovejoy Chawatama, 4 Api Ratuniyarawa, 5 Rob Simmons, 6 Juan Martin Gonzalez, 7 Tom Pearson, 8 So’otala Fa’aso’o.

16 Isaac Miller, 17 Will Goodrick-Clarke, 18 Ciaran Parker, 19 Chunya Munga, 20 Chandler Cunningham-South, 21 Caolan Englefield, 22 Will Joseph, 23 Tom Parton.

Latest News