World Rugby u20 Fixtures

World Rugby u20 Fixtures

The World Rugby U20 Championship returns to South Africa in June and July when the 12 best Under-20 teams will battle it out for global supremacy, with France defending the title they won in Cape Town last year.

World Rugby U20 Championship fixtures:


Saturday, 29 June


DHL Stadium:

14h00: France v Spain

16h30: Ireland v Italy

19h00: South Africa v Fiji


Athlone Stadium:

14h00: England v Argentina

16h30: Australia v Georgia

19h00: Wales v New Zealand


Thursday, 4 July


Danie Craven Stadium:

14h00: Ireland v Georgia

16h30: France v New Zealand

19h00: South Africa v Argentina


Athlone Stadium:

14h00: Wales v Spain

16h30: England v Fiji

19h00: Australia v Italy


Tuesday, 9 July:


Athlone Stadium:

14h00: Ireland v Australia

16h30: France v Wales

19h00: South Africa v England


Danie Craven Stadium:

14h00: Argentina v Fiji

16h30: Georgia v Italy

19h00: New Zealand v Spain


Sunday, 14 July:


Danie Craven Stadium:

14h00: 10th seed v 11th seed (match 19)

16h30: 9th seed v 12th seed (match 20)

19h00: 6th seed v 7th seed (match 21)


DHL Stadium:

14h00: 5th seed v 8th seed (match 22) *

16h30: 2nd seed v 3rd seed (semi-final – match 23)

19h00: 1st seed v 4th seed (semi-final – match 24)


Friday, 19 July:


Athlone Stadium:

12h00: Loser Match 19 v Loser Match 20

14h30: Winner Match 19 v Winner Match 20

17h00: Loser Match 21 v Loser Match 22


DHL Stadium:

14h00: Winner Match 21 v Winner Match 22 *

16h30: Loser Match 23 v Loser Match 24 (bronze medal match)

19h00: Winner Match 23 v Winner Match 24 (final)

All the matches will be covered live in our app!

Make sure to favourite your team to receive push notifications any any news or team announcements.

Latest News