Wasps confirm departing players

Wasps confirm departing players

Wasps have confirmed that the following players will be leaving the Club at the end of the 2018/19 season.  

Wasps Director of Rugby Dai Young said: “On behalf of everyone at Wasps I’d like to thank all the players for their efforts in the Black and Gold and wish them the best of luck in the future.”

Departing first-team players

Joe Atkinson (Bedford Blues)
Michele Campagnaro (Harlequins)
Jake Cooper-Woolley (Sale Sharks)
Elliot Daly (Saracens)
Craig Hampson (Ealing Trailfinders)
Antonio Harris (Jersey Reds)
Nathan Hughes (Bristol Bears)
Willie Le Roux (Toyota Verblitz)
Gaby Lovobalavu
Kearnan Myall
Joe Simpson (Gloucester Rugby)
Will Stuart (Bath Rugby)


More News

Latest News