Fabien Galtie names four uncapped plays in his RWC2023 Training squad

Fabien Galtie names four uncapped plays in his RWC2023 Training squad

Brice Dulin and Baptiste Serin back in contention as they are named in France's 42 Training Squad ahead of the World Cup. Galtie has named four uncapped players in the group with Paul Boudehent, Thomas Laclayet, Emilien Gailleton and Louis Bielle-Biarrey included.

Injured players expected to be recalled when fit are Anthony Jelonch and Sipili Falatea

The 42 Man Squad:

  1. ALDEGHERI Dorian (Stade Toulousain)
  2. ALLDRITT Grégory (Stade Rochelais)
  3. ATONIO Uini (Stade Rochelais)
  4. BAILLE Cyril (Stade Toulousain)
  5. BAMBA Demba (LOU Rugby)
  6. BIELLE-BIARREY Louis (Union Bordeaux Bègles)
  7. BOUDEHENT Paul (Stade Rochelais)
  8. BOURGARIT Pierre (Stade Rochelais)
  9. CHALUREAU Bastien (Montpellier Hérault Rugby)
  10. COUILLOUD Baptiste (LOU Rugby)
  11. CRETIN Dylan (LOU Rugby)
  12. CROS François (Stade Toulousain)
  13. DANTY Jonathan (Stade Rochelais)
  14. DULIN Brice (Stade Rochelais)
  15. DUMORTIER Ethan (LOU Rugby)
  16. DUPONT Antoine (Stade Toulousain)
  17. FICKOU Gaël (Racing 92)
  18. FLAMENT Thibaud (Stade Toulousain)
  19. GAILLETON Emilien (Section Paloise)
  20. GROS Jean Baptiste (RC Toulon)
  21. HASTOY Antoine (Stade Rochelais)
  22. JALIBERT Matthieu (Union Bordeaux Bègles)
  23. JAMINET Melvyn (Stade Toulousain)
  24. LACLAYAT Thomas (Oyonnax Rugby)
  25. LUCU Maxime (Union Bordeaux Bègles)
  26. MACALOU Sekou (Stade Français Paris)
  27. MARCHAND Julien (Stade Toulousain)
  28. MAUVAKA Peato (Stade Toulousain)
  29. MOEFANA Yoram (Union Bordeaux Bègles)
  30. NTAMACK Romain (Stade Toulousain)
  31. OLLIVON Charles (RC Toulon)
  32. PENAUD Damian (ASM Clermont Auvergne)
  33. RAMOS Thomas (Stade Toulousain)
  34. SERIN Baptiste (RC Toulon)
  35. TANGA Yoan (Stade Rochelais)
  36. TAOFIFENUA Romain (LOU Rugby)
  37. VERHAEGHE Florian (Montpellier Hérault Rugby)
  38. VILLIERE Gabin (RC Toulon)
  39. VINCENT Arthur (Montpellier Hérault Rugby)
  40. WARDI Réda (Stade Rochelais)
  41. WILLEMSE Paul (Montpellier Theriault Rugby)
  42. WOKI Cameron (Racing 92)

Latest News